I Took Your Name - White Wall, Silent Light

Vorige Artikel 2 van 16 Volgende
€ 15,00 (inclusief 21% BTW)

Order now and receive your copy of I Took Your Name's debut album within 2 business days!


  1. The First Year
  2. Conditional Love
  3. Bird in my Hand
  4. From a Dream
  5. Paper Trail
  6. Three Sisters
  7. Lure
  8. Watershed
  9. White Wall
  10.  I would do Anything

Label: King Forward Records
Release date: 21 October 2017

Words and music by: I Took Your Name
Mixed by: Gijs van Veldhuizen
Mastered by: Klaas Pot


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2017 KING FORWARD RECORDS | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel
Ook een eigen gratis shop?